About Us Staff

Pastoral Staff

Program Staff

  • Don Marler Minister of Music
  • Andrew Risinger Associate Director of Music and Organist
  • Becky Peeler Minister of Children and Families
  • Sean P. Williams Minister of Youth
  • Sarah McCormick Minister of Missions and Outreach
  • Shelley Kuhlmeyer Communications Director
  • Kim Young Property Operations Manager
  • Melanie Paulson Human Resources Director
  • Sandy Durbin Church Financial Officer
  • Lynn McClary Executive Director Preschool Ministries
  • Sandy Gilbert Program Director Preschool Ministries
  • Bob Hilton Building Maintenance
  • Richard Thomas Custodian and Support Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Cindy Moore Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Julie Catterton Administrative Assistant
  • Kirk Clark Receptionist and Administrative Assistant


  • Caroline Adams Youth Ministry Intern
  • Daniel Russell Music Intern
  • Chris Hieatt IT Intern
  • Ryan Peak Spiritual Formation Intern