Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Michael Williams

Senior Pastor

Rev. Chris Allen

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

Rev. Erin Racine

Pastor of Hospitality and Congregational Care

Rev. Nancy Parker

Pastor of Young Adults and Vanderbilt Wesley Fellowship

Rev. Becky Peeler

Pastor of Children and Families

Rev. Lisa Gwock

Pastor of Missions and Outreach

Rev. Ewart Watts

Pastor to Richland Place

Program Staff

Matthew Phelps

Minister of Music

Andrew Risinger

Associate Minister of Music and Organist

Emily Robbins

Minister of Youth

Melanie Paulson

Human Resources Director

Kim Young

Property Operations Manager

Shelley Kuhlmeyer

Communications Director

Sandy Durbin

Church Financial Officer

Lynn McClary

Executive Director Preschool Ministries

Sandy Gilbert

Program Director Preschool Ministries

Marty Gilbert

Multi Media Manager

Bob Hilton

Building Engineer

Richard Thomas

Custodian and Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Cindy Siemer

Senior Administrative Assistant

Julie Catterton

Administrative Assistant

Charity Van De Griek



Caitlin Dowling

Music Intern

Dane van Eys

Youth Ministry Intern

Stacy Gonzalez

Congregational Care Intern