Lay Leadership

Ministry Table

Chair: Allan Horner
Chair-Elect: Amy Lynch
Past Chair: Revell Carol

Staff Parish Relations

Chair: Andrew Campbell
Chair-Elect 2019:
2018 Panel: Shana Fonnesbeck, Andrew Campbell, Adrienne Fazio
2019 Panel: Janie Parmley, Brian Payne, Doug Arnold
2020 Panel: Frank Clement, Jennifer Cook, Jim McFerrin
Preschool Representative: Ashley Howerton

Lay Leadership

Chair: Kathi Whalen
Chair-Elect 2019:
2018 Panel: Kathi Whalen, Robb Bigelow, Zac Kelly
2019 Panel: Carolyn Riley, Tom Lee, Kay Gabbert
2020 Panel: W. O. Greene, Will Reynolds, Fern Richey


Chair: Elizabeth McGuire
2018 Panel: Elizabeth McGuire, Scott Morgan, Allen Patton
2019 Panel: Brian Freeman, Lee Fentriss, Karen Bryant
2020 Panel: Anthony Hendren, Claudia Huskey, Robert Riley


Chair: Emma Munderloh
2018 Panel: Scott Larmer, Phil Rutterer, Lynda Jones
2019 Panel: Ashley Larmer, Kathy Moss, Emma Munderloh
2020 Panel: Chip Frensley, Wes Goodwin, Mallory Perdue

Administrative Support

Ministry Table Secretary: Carey Whitworth
Treasurer: Cathy Shull and Lois Adkinson

Lay Delegates to Conference (a four-year term)

2017-2020: Anita Schmid,Ty Finch, Bryan Roberson, Zac Kelly, Sarah Williams
Alternate Delegate to Conference 2017-2020: Edgar Lowe
Youth Delegate to Conference: Selected by Youth